Precious People

18 05 2015

I have this quote taken from the 365 Day Devotional Commentary that I use. I have it above a picture of the Junior High teens from last year’s camp. I am so blessed to have committed to me precious things and precious people. I can’t seem to download the picture, I will try to add it later…

Pastor Dave

“The closer we are to the Lord, the more likely He is to commit precious things and precious people to our care. Let’s love Him deeply, that we might be privileged to serve our Lord as John served Christ.”

This quote is from the same source. I do not always like what it says, but it has seen me through some tough times. It is  life, where the rubber meets the road.

“Sometimes God wants us to remain where we are and trust him through the dry times in our lives”.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

