“People Smarts”

22 07 2010

I like reading, buy would rarely want to read a book more than one time. The book “People Smarts” is the exception. This book by Tony Alessandra and Michael O’Connor is an encyclopedia on personality types and behaviors. Now, I am the last one to put much credence in a read of this nature, but I am glad that I gave it a shot. Maybe because I found that my personality type had appeared with a clarity that could not be denied. Try it! If you can not find your own patterns of behavior, ignore its conclusions about everything else, but I think this will surprise you. My son bought me the hard copy of the book and now I have an easy future reference. I believe that it will be easier to successfully treat people the way that they want treated instead of how I want treated. Perhaps you could call it sensitivity to others

Look not every man on his own things, but every man also on the things of others. Philippians 2:3

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

